Contacting FCm Malta

 

FCM Birkirkara | Head Office:

Ewropa Business Centre, Dun Karm Psaila Street, B'Kara By-Pass, Birkirkara BKR 9034 - Malta

Telephone: (+356) 2345 6789

 

FCM Mosta:

152, Constitution Street, Mosta MST 9055 - Malta

Telephone: (+356) 2143 4130

 

FCM Valletta

108, St. John Street, Valletta VLT1169 - Malta

Telephone: (+356) 2345 6431

 

FCM Gozo:

7, Independance Square, Vicroria Gozo VCT1022 - Malta

Telephone: (+356) 2345 6435

 

Contact us by Email:

Edward Papps Director edward.papps@mt.fcm.travel
Michael Gatt Director michael.gatt@mt.fcm.travel
Kenneth De Martino Director kdm@mt.fcm.travel
     
Karl Schranz General Manager karl.schranz@mt.fcm.travel
Fleur Spiteri Head of Corporate fleur.spiteri@mt.fcm.travel
Olivianne Fenech Head of Leisure Development olivianne.fenech@mt.fcm.travel
Amanda Galea Accounts Manager amanda.galea@mt.fcm.travel
Eliza Galea Head of Incoming - Meetings and Events eliza.galea@top3meetings.com
Anton Galea Head Office Manager anton.galea@mt.fcm.travel
Lino Vassallo Mosta Branch Manager lino.vassallo@mt.fcm.travel
Agnes Mizzi Gozo Branch Manager agnes.mizzi@mt.fcm.travel
Alexander Zammit Head of Transport alex.zammit@mt.fcm.travel
Matthew Borg Design/Marketing Executive matthew.borg@mt.fcm.travel